Watch Living for Eternity with Bill and Annette Wiese

TUNE IN FOR THE NEXT PROGRAM:

Expounding On 23 Minutes In Hell – Part 2 on Tuesday, May 21st at 5:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST

WATCH PREVIOUS EPISODES BELOW: