Watch Living for Eternity with Bill and Annette Wiese

NEW program airs October 22nd at 5:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST

In this Part 2 episode, Bill and Annette go to the Bible for instructions and insight on how to
navigate and recognize tests from God in our lives. Also streaming on Facebook.

 

WATCH PREVIOUS EPISODES HERE